How to read My account page
- Account Basics - such as your email address, your name on the platform and the option to change your password.
- Profile - this is information that Go Digi uses to improve the program's reach and includes things like your postcode, age and gender. None of your personal user information is available for others to see. If you are a Network Partner, the only thing visible is the information you have provided on your Organisation Profile and the face-to-face learning events you have added.
- Social Networks - again, this is a place where you can add your information for improving the Go Digi network.
- Email notifications - this is where you can view your Go Digi email subscription status. You can change your status and preferences here any time.
- Delete account - although we'd hate to see you go, this area of my account is where you can delete your account if you would like to. If you do this, all information associated to your account will be deleted. If your user account is associated to your organisation's Network Partner profile, this information may also be deleted.
If you have any other questions about the Go Digi 'My Account' page you can drop us a line at [email protected]