Library Tech Assist

Course overview

Come along and learn how to do more at Springvale Library with these free drop-in sessions to get on the spot help with online tools and programs... Free event No bookings required

What will you learn?

Get on the spot help with:

 

Free drop in sessions. Everyone welcome.

For further information phone the libraries on 1300 630 920.

When?


Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 9 October, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 27 November, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 25 December, 2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 1 January, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 8 January, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 15 January, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 29 January, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 12 February, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 19 March, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 26 March, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 9 April, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 16 April, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 7 May, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 14 May, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 28 May, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 4 June, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 25 June, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 2 July, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 9 July, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 23 July, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 30 July, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 6 August, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 13 August, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 20 August, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 27 August, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 3 September, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00
Address
411 Springvale Road
Springvale VIC 3171

Frequently asked questions

Primary contact

Main contact
Library Staff
Phone
1300630920
Email

Upcoming activities at
Greater Dandenong Libraries