Be Connected: Save your snapshots

Course overview

It's time to digitise your family photo albums or the slides and negatives stored in that shoebox. Book now to join the Be Connected program and learn how to use a photo scanner to store treasured memories on your USB or laptop device.

Sponsored by Be Connected, an initiative of the eSafety Commissioner and Good Things Foundation.

What will you learn?

Scan and save your photos, negative and slide as digital images on your own laptop or your USB. Ten take them home and edit them or share them with family and friends.

When?


Thursday, 7 February, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 16 May, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 30 May, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 13 June, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 27 June, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 11 July, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 25 July, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 8 August, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 22 August, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 5 September, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 19 September, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 31 October, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 14 November, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Thursday, 12 December, 2019 - 13:30 - 15:00
Address
2 Holmes Street
Southern River WA 6110

How to book

Call

0894989498

Frequently asked questions

Do I need to remove my photos from my album?
No you don't. Then scanner can still capture the photos even if they are stuck in an album.

Primary contact

Main contact
Amanda Heptinstall
Phone
94989498
Email
There are currently no activities scheduled.